Site Search

Photo Gallery

Falcons Radio

Next Game

Round 13
Saturday, 30 Jun
V
2:40 PM at Joondalup Arena
Game Preview

Ladders

Team P W L D % Pts
Subiaco101000230.540
South Fremantle10730132.828
West Perth11740118.428
Swan Districts1055094.620
East Perth1046091.516
Claremont1147089.016
Perth1147085.116
Peel Thunder1046079.116
East Fremantle1129055.58
Team P W L D % Pts
Subiaco10730132.028
Claremont11740129.828
West Perth1174097.428
East Perth10640126.124
South Fremantle1064094.624
Perth11560101.420
Peel Thunder1037082.412
Swan Districts1037080.112
East Fremantle1138077.012
Team P W L D % Pts
Peel Thunder10730131.328
Swan Districts10730127.928
Subiaco10730127.328
East Fremantle1165095.624
Perth1156090.420
West Perth11470100.716
South Fremantle1046091.916
Claremont1147081.616
East Perth1037072.112

Facebook

Twitter

Upcoming Events

  • West Perth Women's FC vs East Perth Women’s FC

    Sunday June 24 at 11:30am

    25 Kennedya Drive, Joondalup

  • Round 13 - West Perth V Subiaco

    Saturday June 30 at 11:00am

    25 Kennedya Drive Joondalup

  • West Perth Women's FC vs South Fremantle Women’s FC

    Sunday July 01 at 2:00pm

    25 Kennedya Drive, Joondalup

  • Landmark Country Football Championships

    Friday July 06 at 12:00pm

    25 Kennedya Drive Joondalup

  • Landmark Country Football Championships

    Saturday July 07 at 12:00pm

    25 Kennedya Drive Joondalup

  • Perth Premier League Darts Final

    Friday July 13 at 7:30pm

    25 Kennedya Drive JOONDALUP

  • Round 16 - West Perth V Swan Districts

    Saturday July 21 at 10:00am

    25 Kennedya Drive Joondalup

  • West Perth Women's FC vs Swan Districts FC

    Sunday July 22 at 2:00pm

    25 Kennedya Drive, Joondalup

  • Round 17 - West Perth V Peel Thunder

    Saturday July 28 at 10:00am

    25 Kennedya Drive Joondalup

  • Round 19 - West Perth V Subiaco Lions

    Saturday August 11 at 10:00am

    25 Kennedya Drive Joondalup

OUR PARTNERS

Falcons TV

International Round Event Info